Winter 2018/2019 Results
Date Report Link Results Link Location Ages
Sun 9th December Telford 10K Results Telford 10K  
Sun 9th December TAC Junior 1 Mile Race Results Judd School Under 12
Sat 8th December South of England Masters' & Inter Counties Championships

Results

Videos

Horspath  
Sun 2nd December Lee Valley December Open Results Lee Valley  
Sun 2nd December The 72nd Victory 5 Mile Results Portsmouth  
Sat 1st December Oxford v Cambridge Varsity Match Results Wimbledon Common  
Sat 1st December Kent County Masters' Championships Results Dartford  
Sat 1st December SECTA Christmas Weight Pentathlon Results Ewell  
Sat 24th November British Athletics Cross Challenge (inc European Trials)

Results

Videos

Liverpool  
Sat 24th November Kent Cross Country League

Results

Videos

Bexley All exc.SW
Sat 24th November South of Thames CCA 5 Championships Results Morden Park  
Sun 18th November TAC Junior 1 Mile Race Results Judd School Under 12
Sun 11th November Cross Internacional de Atapuerca Results Burgos  
Sat 10th November Kent Cross Country League

Results

Videos

Danson Park  
Sat 3rd November ECCA Saucony English National Relay Championships

Results

Videos

Mansfield  
Sat 27th October TAC Junior 1 Mile Race Results Somerhill Under 12
Sat 27th October Kent Cross Country League

Results

Videos

Tonbridge  
Sun 21st October Scotiabank Toronto Waterfront Marathon Results Toronto  
Sat 13th October Wisconsin Pre Nationals Results Wisconsin  
Sat 13th October Kent Cross Country League

Results

Videos

Nonington  
Sat 13th October British Athletics Cross Challenge Results Cardiff  
Sunday 7th October Tonbridge Half Marathon Results Tonbridge  
Sunday 7th October Cardiff Half Marathon Results Cardiff  
Saturday 6th October National Road Relay Championships

Results

Videos

Sutton Coldfield  
Sun 30th September Southern Counties Veterans' League Final Results Ashford Masters
Sun 23rd September Hospice in the Weald 10K Results Tunbridge Wells  
Sun 23rd September South of England Road Relay Championships

Results

Videos

Crystal Palace  
Sat 22nd/Sun 23rd September Kent County Combined Events Championships (inc Masters Throws Championships)

Results

Erith  

Back to Top of Page

Previous Seasons/Years

BBC Athletics Results