Fixtures & Future Events
Club members are expected to compete for the Club. Coaches and Officials always need support to be able to run many of the events. Parents and other spectators are encouraged to volunteer to help with duties such as raking the sand in the long jump - no experience necessary! Please speak to your Coach to find out more.
DATE EVENT LOCATION AGES
OCTOBER 2017
Sun 1st October Tonbridge Half Marathon Tonbridge Seniors
Sat 7th October National Road Relay Championships Sutton Coldfield All
Sun 8th October Kent Road Running Championship Petts Wood Seniors
Sat 14th October Kent Cross Country League Wilmington All
Sun 22nd October TAC Officials Course Tonbridge 14 and above
Sat 28th October Junior One Mile Cross Country Races Schools at Somerhill 12 and under
Sat 28th October Kent Cross Country League Tonbridge All
NOVEMBER 2017
Sat 4th November National Cross Country Relay Championships Mansfield All
Sat 11th November Kent Cross Country League Footscray All exc SW
Fri 17th November TAC AGM Pavilion Members
Sun 19th November Junior One Mile Cross Country Races Judd Sports Fields 12 and under
Sat 25th November Kent Cross Country League Danson Park All exc SM
Sat 25th November South of Thames Team Race Beckenham Seniors
Sat 25th November British Cross Challenge and European Trials Liverpool All
DECEMBER 2017
Sat 2nd December Kent Masters Cross Country Championships Dartford Veterans
Sun 3rd December Junior One Mile Cross Country Races Judd Sports Fields 12 and under
Sat 9th December South of England Inter Counties Cross Country Championships Horspath Select
Sat 9th December South of England Masters Cross Country Championships Horspath Veterans
Sat 16th December South of Thames Championship Race 7.5 miles Aldershot Seniors
JANUARY 2018
Sat 6th January Kent Cross Country Championships Brands Hatch All
Sun 21st January Junior One Mile Cross Country Races Judd Sports Fields 12 and under
Sat 27th January South of England Cross Country Championships TBC All
FEBRUARY 2018
Sat 10th February Kent Cross Country League Sparrows Den Seniors inc u20s
Sat 10th/Sun 11th February British Indoor Championships Sheffield Select
Fri 16th - Sun 18th February BUCS Indoor Athletics Championships Sheffield Students
Sun 18th February Junior One Mile Cross Country Races Judd Sports Fields 12 and under
Sat 24th February National Cross Country Championships Parliament Hill All
MARCH 2018
Thu 1st - Sun 4th March IAAF World Indoor Championships Birmingham Select
Sat 10th March UK Inter Counties Cross Country Championships Loughborough Select
Sat 17th/Sun 18th March Kent Indoor Championships Lee Valley  
Sun 18th March Junior One Mile Cross Country Races Judd Sports Fields 12 and under
APRIL 2018
Sun 8th April (TBC) Sevenoaks Rotary Club 10k Run Knole Park  
Sat 14th April National Road Relay Championships (6 and 12 stage) Sutton Coldfield Seniors inc u20s
MAY 2018
Sat 12th/Sun 13th May (TBC) Kent County Track & Field Championships Ashford  
       

Back to Top of Page