Fixtures & Future Events
Club members are expected to compete for the Club. Coaches and Officials always need support to be able to run many of the events. Parents and other spectators are encouraged to volunteer to help - please speak to your Coach to find out more. Masters Fixtures can be viewed here
DATE EVENT LOCATION AGES
DECEMBER 2017
Sat 2nd December Kent Masters Cross Country Championships Dartford Veterans
Sun 3rd December Junior One Mile Cross Country Races Judd Sports Fields 12 and under
Sat 9th December South of England Inter Counties Cross Country Championships Horspath Select
Sat 9th December National Race Walking Championships Ireland Raheny Seniors
Sun 10th December European Championships Slovakia Select
Sun 10th December Kent Sportshall Championships Ashford  
Wed 13th December BMC Indoor Meeting (800m/1mile) Sheffield U17 Up
Sat 16th December South of Thames Championship Race 7.5 miles Aldershot Seniors
Sat 16th/Sun 17th December South of England Combined Events Indoor Championships Lee Valley U15-Seniors
Tue 26th December TAC Christmas Pudding Race Tonbridge All
JANUARY 2018
Sat 6th January Kent Cross Country Championships Brands Hatch All
Sat 6th/Sun 7th January South of England Indoor Championships Lee Valley U15/U17
Sat 6th/Sun 7th January England Athletics Combined Events champs & 3k Race Walk champs Sheffield U20/Seniors
Sun 7th January BMC Indoor Meeting (800m/1500m/3000m) Sheffield U17 Up
Sat 13th January Great Edinburgh Cross Country International Edinburgh Select
Sat 13th January Sevenoaks School Knole Runs Sevenoaks Schools
Sat 13th/Sun 14th January South of England Indoor Championships Lee Valley U20/Seniors
Sun 14th January Kent U11 Sportshall Decathlon Ashford Sch Yrs 5 & 6 only
Sat 20th January Kent Schools Cross Country Championships TBC Schools
Sat 20th January London Indoor Games Lee Valley U15/U17
Sun 21st January London Indoor Games Lee Valley U13/U15
Sun 21st January Junior One Mile Cross Country Races Judd Sports Fields 12 and under
Sun 21st January Canterbury 10 mile road race Canterbury Seniors
Wed 24th January BMC Indoor Meeting (800m/1500m) Sheffield U17 Up
Sat 27th January South of England Cross Country Championships Brighton All
Sat 27th/Sun 28th January London Indoor Games Lee Valley U20/Seniors
Sun 28th January Kent Sportshall League Meeting 3 Swanley  
FEBRUARY 2018
Sat 3rd February BUCS Cross Country Championships Hillingdon Students
Tue 6th February BMC Indoor Meeting (800m) Sheffield U17 Up
Wed 7th February BMC Indoor Meeting (800m/1500m) Lee Valley U17 Up
Sat 10th February Kent Cross Country League Meeting 5 Sparrows Den Seniors inc u20s
Fri 16th - Sun 18th February BUCS Indoor Athletics Championships Sheffield Students
Sat 17th/Sun18th February British Indoor Championships Birmingham Select
Sun 18th February Junior One Mile Cross Country Races Judd Sports Fields 12 and under
Sun 18th February Tunbridge Wells Half Marathon Tunbridge Wells Seniors
Sat 24th February National Cross Country Championships Parliament Hill All
Sat 24th/Sun 25th February England Age Group champs Sheffield Select
MARCH 2018
Thu 1st - Sun 4th March IAAF World Indoor Championships Birmingham Select
Sat 10th March UK Inter Counties Cross Country Championships Loughborough Select
Sat 10th/Sun11th March England Age Group Combined Event Indoor Championships Sheffield U17/U20 (tbc)
Sun 11th March Kent Road Running Championship race Dartford  
Sat 17th March New Balance English Schools' AA Cross Country champs Leeds Schools
Sat 17th/Sun 18th March Kent Indoor Championships Lee Valley All
Sun 18th March Junior One Mile Cross Country Races Judd Sports Fields 12 and under
Sun 18th March South of England 6 and 12 stage road relay championships Milton Keynes Seniors/U20s
Sat 24th March Home Countries Cross Country International Nottingham Select
APRIL 2018
Sun 8th April Paddock Wood Half Marathon Paddock Wood Seniors
Sun 8th April Sevenoaks Rotary Club 10k Run Knole Park  
Sat 14th April National Road Relay Championships (6 and 12 stage) Sutton Coldfield Seniors inc U20
Sat 21st April Youth Development League (Lower Age Group) Bracknell U13/U15
Sun 22nd April London Marathon and Mini Marathons London Select
Sun 29th April Youth Development League (Upper Age Group) Hornchurch U17/U20
MAY 2018
Sat 5th May British Athletics League Division 4 Yeovil U20/Seniors
Sat 5th/Mon 7th May BUCS Track and Field champs Bedford Students
Sun 6th May Kent Young Athletes League Meeting Bromley U13/U15
Sat 12th/Sun 13th May Kent County Track & Field Championships Ashford U15 Up
Sat 19th May Youth Development League (Lower Age Group) Blackheath and Bromley U13/U15
Sun 20th May Loughborough International Loughborough Select
Sat 26th May British Milers Club Grand Prix Watford U17 Up
Sat 26th/Sun 27th May England Athletics Senior / U20 Combined Events champs Bedford U20/Senior
Sun 27th May Youth Development League (Upper Age Group) Stevenage U17/U20
JUNE 2018
Sat 2nd June British Athletics League Division 4 Portsmouth U20/Seniors
Sun 3rd June Kent Young Athletes League Meeting Dartford U13/U15
Sat 9th June Kent Schools Championships Ashford Schools
Sat 16th June SE Schools Inter Counties Crawley Select
Sat 16th/Sun 17th June England Athletics U23 / U20 champs Bedford U20/U23
Sun 17th June Youth Development League (Lower Age Group) Reading U13/U15
Wed 20th June Kent 3k and 10k Track Championships Dartford Various
Sat 30th June/ Sun 1st July British Athletics Championships and European trials Birmingham  
JULY 2018
Sun 1st July Youth Development League (Upper Age Group) Croydon U17/U20
Sat 7th July British Athletics League Division 4 Bedford U20/Seniors
Sun 8th July Kent Young Athletes League Meeting TBA U13/U15
Fri 13th/Sat 14th July New Balance English Schools' champs Birmingham Schools
Sat 21st July Youth Development League (Lower Age Group) Hornchurch U13/U15
Sat 21st/Sun 22nd July Müller Anniversary Games London Stadium Internationals
Sat 28th/Sun 29th July UK Inter Counties and England Championships Manchester Seniors
Sun 29th July Youth Development League (Upper Age Group) Ashford U17/U20
AUGUST 2018
Sat 4th August British Athletics League Division 4 Derby U20/Seniors
Sat 4th/Sun 5th August National u15/17 Combined Events Championships Sports City U15/U17
Sun 5th August Kent Young Athletes League Meeting TBA U13/U15
Wed 15th August Manchester International Manchester  
Sat 18th August British Milers Club Grand Prix Trafford U17 Up
Sat/Sun 25th/26th August National Under 15 & 17 Championships Bedford U15/U17
Mon 27th August Kent Under 13 Pentathlon Championships Dartford U13
SEPTEMBER 2018
Sat 15th/Sun 16th September English Schools AA Combined Events & Walks champs TBC  
Sun 16th September Kent Relay & Masters Jumps Championships Gillingham All
Sat 22nd/Sun 23rd September Kent U13, Masters and Combined Events Championships Erith Various
NOVEMBER 2018
Sat 3rd November National Cross Country Relay Championships Mansfield All

Back to Top of Page