Fixtures & Future Events
Club members are expected to compete for the Club. Coaches and Officials always need support to be able to run many of the events. Parents and other spectators are encouraged to volunteer to help - please speak to your Coach to find out more.
Details of Team Entry to Masters Fixtures can be viewed here
DATE EVENT LOCATION AGES
JUNE 2018
Sat 2nd June British Athletics League Division 4 Portsmouth U20/Seniors
Sun 3rd June BMAF 10,000m; Walks and Pentathlon Championships Horspath Masters
Sun 3rd June Kent Young Athletes League Meeting Dartford U13/U15
Tue 5th June Tonbridge AC Members Only Development Meeting Tonbridge Members U13 Up
Sat 9th June Kent Schools Championships Ashford Schools
Sat 9th/Sun 10th June South of England Championships Bedford U20/Seniors
Sun 10th June Orpington 10K Orpington  
Sun 10th June SCVAC 10k Championships Staplehurst Masters
Mon 11th June Blackheath and Bromley Open Meeting Bromley All
Wed 13th June Watford Open Meeting & BMC Gold Standard Watford All
Fri 15th June Southern Counties Veterans League Bromley Masters
Sat 16th June SE Schools Inter Counties Crawley Select
Sat 16th/Sun 17th June England Athletics U23 / U20 champs Bedford U20/U23
Sun 17th June BMAF 5k Road and 5k Walk Championships Horwich Masters
Sun 17th June UK Youth Development League (Lower Age Group) Reading U13/U15
Wed 20th June Kent 3k and 10k Track Championships Dartford Various
Wed 20th June British Milers Club & Cambridge Harriers Open Meeting Eltham All
Sat 23rd June British Milers Club Grand Prix Loughborough U17 Up
Sat 23rd June Southern Athletics League Chelmsford U17-Seniors
Sun 24th June BMAF Multi-Terrain Championships Gravesend Masters
Sun 24th June South of England Masters Championships Battersea Masters
Wed 27th June Watford Open Meeting Watford All
Sat 30th June/ Sun 1st July British Athletics Championships and European trials Birmingham  
JULY 2018
Sun 1st July UK Youth Development League (Upper Age Group) Croydon U17/U20
Mon 2nd July Southern Counties Veterans League Dartford Masters
Tue 3rd July Tonbridge AC Members Only Development Meeting Tonbridge Members U13 Up
Sat 7th July British Milers Club Grand Prix Eltham U17 Up
Sat 7th July British Athletics League Division 4 Bedford U20/Seniors
Sat 7th/Sun 8th July South of England Combined Events Championships Oxford All
Sun 8th July England Masters Inter-Area Challenge Solihull Masters
Sun 8th July Kent Young Athletes League Meeting TBA U13/U15
Wed 11th July Watford Open Meeting & BMC Gold Standard Watford All
Fri 13th/Sat 14th July New Balance English Schools' champs Birmingham Schools
Sat 14th July Southern Athletics League Ashford U17-Seniors
Sat 14th/Sun 15th July BMAF Combined Events Championships Sheffield Masters
Mon 16th July Blackheath and Bromley Open Meeting Bromley All
Mon 16th July Southern Counties Veterans League Gillingham Masters
Wed 18th July British Milers Club & Cambridge Harriers Open Meeting Eltham All
Sat 21st July UK Youth Development League (Lower Age Group) Hornchurch U13/U15
Sat 21st/Sun 22nd July Müller Anniversary Games London Stadium Internationals
Sun 22nd July BMAF Half Marathon Champs Redhill Masters
Sun 22nd July Deal Dinosaur 10k Deal  
Wed 25th July Watford Open Meeting Watford All
Sat 28th/Sun 29th July UK Inter Counties and England Championships Manchester Seniors
Sun 29th July UK Youth Development League (Upper Age Group) Ashford U17/U20
AUGUST 2018
Sat 4th August British Athletics League Division 4 Derby U20/Seniors
Sat 4th August British Milers Club Grand Prix Eltham U17 Up
Sat 4th/Sun 5th August National U15/17 Combined Events Championships Sports City U15/U17
Sun 5th August BMAF 10k Road Champs Stoke-On-Trent Masters
Sun 5th August Kent Young Athletes League Meeting TBA U13/U15
Tue 7th - Sun 12th August European Championships Berlin Select
Wed 8th August Watford Open Meeting & BMC Gold Standard Watford All
Sat 11th/Sun 12th August South of England Championships Bedford U15/U17
Mon 13th August Blackheath and Bromley Open Meeting Bromley All
Wed 15th August Manchester International Manchester  
Wed 15th August British Milers Club & Cambridge Harriers Open Meeting Eltham All
Sat 18th August British Milers Club Grand Prix Trafford U17 Up
Sat 18th August Southern Athletics League Thurrock U17-Seniors
Mon 20th August Blackheath and Bromley Open Meeting Bromley All
Wed 22nd August Watford Open Meeting Watford All
Sat 25th/Sun 26th August National Under 15 & 17 Championships Bedford U15/U17
Sat 25th/Sun 26th August BMAF Track and Field Championships Birmingham Masters
Sun 26th August Simplyhealth Great Aberdeen Run Aberdeen  
Mon 27th August Kent Under 13 Pentathlon Championships Dartford U13
SEPTEMBER 2018
Sat 1st September South of England Inter Counties Championships Oxford All
Wed 5th September Watford Open Meeting Watford All
Sun 2nd September Kent Coastal Marathon Cliftonville Ages 17 up
Wed 5th - Sun 16th September World Masters Track and Field Championships Malaga Masters
Sat 15th/Sun 16th September English Schools AA Combined Events & Walks champs TBC  
Sun 16th September Kent Relay & Masters Jumps Championships Gillingham All
Sun 16th September Larkfield 10K East Malling All
Sat 22nd/Sun 23rd September Kent U13, Masters and Combined Events Championships Erith Various
Sun 23rd September South of England Road Relay Championships Crystal Palace All
OCTOBER 2018
Sat 6th October National Road Relay Championships Sutton Coldfield All
Sun 7th October BMAF Marathon Champs Chester Masters
Sun 7th October Tonbridge Half Marathon Tonbridge Ages 17 Up
Sat 27th October BMAF Cross Country Relay Champs Long Eaton Masters
NOVEMBER 2018
Sat 3rd November National Cross Country Relay Championships Mansfield All
Sat 17th November British and Irish Masters XC International Swansea Masters
Sat 24th November British Cross Challenge and European Trials Liverpool All
DECEMBER 2018
Sun 9th December European Cross Country Championships Holland Select
FEBRUARY 2019
Sat 23rd February English National Cross Country Championships Leeds (tbc) All
APRIL 2019
Sat 6th April National Road Relay Championships (6 and 12 stage) Sutton Coldfield Seniors inc u20s

Back to Top of Page