Fixtures & Future Events
Club members are expected to compete for the Club. Coaches and Officials always need support to be able to run many of the events. Parents and other spectators are encouraged to volunteer to help with duties such as raking the sand in the long jump - no experience necessary! Please speak to your Coach to find out more.
DATE EVENT LOCATION AGES
JUNE 2017
Fri 2nd June SCVAC Kent League Tonbridge Veterans
Sat 3rd June Kent Road Running Championship Harvel  
Sun 4th June Kent Young Athletes League Dartford U13/U15
Tue 6th June Tonbridge Open Meeting (Cancelled) - Now Development Meeting TAC Members Only Tonbridge U13 Up
Sat 10th June Kent Schools Athletics Championships Ashford Schools
Sat 10th/Sun 11th June Southern Outdoor U20/Senior Championships Crystal Palace U20/Sen
Wed 14th June Watford Open and British Milers' Club Gold Standard Meeting Watford Seniors
Sat 17th June SE Schools Inter Counties Basingstoke Schools
Sat 17th June Southern Athletics League Eastbourne U17-Sen
Sat 17th /Sun 18th June England under 20 and 23 Championships Bedford U20/U23
Sun 18th June UK Youth Development League (Lower Age Group) Tonbridge U13/U15
Sun 18th June BMAF Outdoor Pentathlon Championships Oxford Veterans
Mon 19th June SCVAC Kent League Dartford Veterans
Wed 21st June Cambridge Harriers & British Milers Club Open Meeting Eltham All
Wed 21st June Kent 3K & 10K Championships (with Dartford Open meeting ) Dartford  
Sat 24th June British Milers' Club Grand Prix Meeting Watford Seniors
Sat 24th/Sun 25th June British Masters Championships Birmingham Veterans
Sun 25th June UK Youth Development League (Upper Age Group) Chelmsford U17/U20
Sun 25th June North Downs Run 30K Gravesend All
Sun 25th June ESAA Combined Events Regional Round Kingsmeadow Schools
Wed 28th June Watford Open Meeting Watford All
Fri 30th June-Sun 2 July British Athletics Championships & Trials Birmingham Seniors
JULY 2017
Sun 2nd July Kent Young Athletes League Ashford U13/U15
Tue 4th July Tonbridge AC Evening Open Meeting 3 Tonbridge U13 Up
Fri 7th July SCVAC Kent League Erith Veterans
Fri 7th/Sat 8th July ESAA T&F Championships Birmingham Schools
Sat 8th July British Milers' Club Grand Prix Meeting Loughborough Seniors
Sat 8th July Southern Athletics League Croydon U17-Sen
Sun 9th July London Anniversary Games Olympic Park Select
Wed 12th July Watford Open and British Milers' Club Gold Standard Meeting Watford Seniors
Wed 12th to Sun 16th July World Youth Championships Kenya Select
Thu 13th to Sun 16th July European under 23 Championships Bydgoszcz, Poland Select
Sat 15th July UK Youth Development League (Lower Age Group) Bedford U13/U15
Sat 15th July SIAB Track & Field International Dublin U17
Mon 17th July SCVAC Kent League Medway Veterans
Thu 20th to Sun 23rd July European under 20 Championships Grosetto, Italy Select
Sat 22nd/Sun 23rd July Southern Outdoor All Ages Combined Events Championships Oxford All
Sun 23rd July UK Youth Development League (Upper Age Group) Tonbridge U17/U20
Wed 26th July Watford Open Meeting Watford All
Sat 29th / Sun 30th July UK Inter Counties Championships Bedford Seniors Select
AUGUST 2017
Tue 1st August Tonbridge AC Evening Open Meeting 4 - TBC    
Fri 4th - Sun 13th August World Athletics Championships Olympic Park Select
Sun 6th August Kent Young Athletes League Gillingham U13/U15
Wed 9th August Watford Open and British Milers' Club Gold Standard Meeting Watford Seniors
Sat 19th August British Milers' Club Grand Prix Meeting Trafford Seniors
Sat 19th August Southern Athletics League Tonbridge U17-Sen
Sat 19th/Sun 20th August Southern Outdoor U15/U17 Championships Crystal Palace U15/U17
Mon 21st to Fri 25th August Tonbridge Athletic Club Athletics Week Tonbridge School Ages 6-12
Wed 23rd August Watford Open Meeting Watford All
Mon 28th August Tonbridge AC Open Meeting including Kent U13 Pentathlon Tonbridge U11 Up
SEPTEMBER 2017
Sun 3rd September SCVAC Kent League Ashford Veterans
Sun 3rd September Kent Coastal Marathon Thanet  
Sat 9th September Southern U15/U20 Inter County Championships Oxford U15/U20
Sun 10th September Kent Relay and Masters Championships (Jumps) Bromley Veterans
Sat 16th/Sun 17th September Kent U13 Track & Field, Masters & Combined Events Erith Various
Sat 16th/Sun 17th September Kent Masters Championships (Track) Erith Veterans
Sat 16th/Sun 17th September Combined Events & Race Walking Finals Boston, Lincs  
Sun 17th September Rother Valley 10K Northiam All
Sun 24th September South of England Road Relay Championships TBC All
OCTOBER 2017
Sun 1st October Tonbridge Half Marathon Tonbridge Seniors
Sat 7th October National Road Relay Championships Sutton Coldfield All
Sun 8th October Kent Road Running Championship Petts Wood Seniors
Sat 14th October Kent Cross Country League Wilmington All
Sat 28th October Kent Cross Country League Tonbridge (TBC) All
NOVEMBER 2017
Sat 4th November National Cross Country Relay Championships Mansfield All
Sat 11th November Kent Cross Country League West Wickham (TBC) All exc SW
Sat 25th November Kent Cross Country League Danson Park (TBC) All exc SM
Sat 25th November British Cross Challenge and European Trials Liverpool All
DECEMBER 2017
Sat 2nd December Kent Masters Cross Country Championships Dartford (TBC) Veterans
Sat 9th December South of England Inter Counties Cross Country Championships Horspath Select
Sat 9th December South of England Masters Cross Country Championships Horspath Veterans
TBC
TBC Kent County Champs 10K TBC  
JANUARY 2018
Sat 6th January Kent Cross Country Championships Brands Hatch All
Sat 27th January South of England Cross Country Championships TBC All
FEBRUARY 2018
Sat 10th February Kent Cross Country League Footscray Seniors inc u20s
Sat 24th February National Cross Country Championships Parliament Hill All

Back to Top of Page