Fixtures & Future Events -
Club members are expected to compete for the Club. Coaches and Officials always need support to be able to run many of the events. Parents and other spectators are encouraged to volunteer to help with duties such as raking the sand in the long jump - no experience necessary! Please speak to your Coach to find out more.
DATE EVENT LOCATION AGES
FEBRUARY 2017
Sat 4th February SE Schools Inter Counties Cross Country Championships Brands Hatch Schools
Sat 4th February BUCS Cross Country Championships Sheffield Students
Sat 11th February Kent Cross Country League Meeting 5 Sidcup U20/Sen
Sat 11th February Free Family Open Day (TAC Members) TSC All
Sat 11th/Sun 12th February British Indoor Championships and Trials EIS Sheffield Seniors
Sun 12th February South of England Indoor T&F champs Lee Valley Veterans
Sun 12th February BMAF Indoor Pentathlon Championships Lee Valley Veterans
Fri 17th - Sun 19th February BUCS Nationals Indoor Athletics Championships EIS Sheffield Students
Sun 19th February Tonbridge AC Junior 1 mile race Tonbridge School 12 and under
Sun 19th February SCVAC Indoor T&F champs Lee Valley Veterans
Sun 19th February Tunbridge Wells Half Marathon Tunbridge Wells All
Sat 25th February English National Cross Country Championships Nottingham All
Sun 26th February Kent Sportshall League Meeting 4 Sittingbourne  
MARCH 2017
Sun 5th March Kent Road Running Championship Ramsgate  
Sat 11th March UK Inter Counties Championships Loughborough Select
Sat 11th/Sun 12th March BMAF Indoor T&F champs Lee Valley Veterans
Sun 12th March Tonbridge AC Junior 1 mile race Tonbridge School 12 and under
Sat 18th March English Schools Cross Country Championships Norwich Select
Sat 18th March National Masters XC champs Liverpool Veterans
Sat 18th/Sun 19th March Kent Indoor Championships Lee Valley All
Sat 25th March SIAB International Cross Country Port Talbot Schools
Sat 25th March Years 7 & 8 Schools Inter Counties Reigate Schools
Sat 25th March South of England 6 stage & 12 stage road relays Gravesend U20/Sen
Sun 26th March World Cross Country Championships Uganda Select
APRIL 2017
Sun 2nd April Paddock Wood Half Marathon Paddock Wood  
Sun 2nd April Knole Park 10K and 1.5K Fun Run Sevenoaks All
Sat 8th April National 6 & 12 stage road relay championships Sutton Coldfield Seniors
Sat 8th April Outdoor Open Meeting Lee Valley U13 Up
Sun 9th April BMAF 10 km Road Championships Gravesend Veterans
Sat 15th April Southern Athletics League Stevenage U17-Sen
Mon 17th April Tonbridge AC Easter Open Meeting Tonbridge U11 Up
Sat 22nd April UK Youth Development League (Lower Age Group) Reading U13/U15
Fri 28th April SCVAC Kent League Bromley Veterans
29th April to 1st May British Universities and Colleges (BUCS) Championships Bedford Students
Sun 30th April UK Youth Development League (Upper Age Group) Luton U17/U20
MAY 2017
Mon 1st May Hildenborough Road Races 5M and 10M Hildenborough All
Tue 2nd May Tonbridge AC Evening Open Meeting Tonbridge U13 Up
Wed 3rd May Watford Open and British Milers Club Gold Standard Meeting Watford Seniors
Sun 7th May Kent Young Athletes League Bromley U13/U15
Sun 7th May Kent Road Running Championship Darent Valley  
Sat 13th May British Milers Club Grand Prix Meeting Solihull Seniors
Sat 13th/Sun 14th May Kent County Track & Field Championships Ashford U15 Up
Mon 15th May SCVAC Kent League Ashford Veterans
Sat 20th May BMAF National Vets Road Relay Championships Sutton Coldfield Veterans
Sat 20th May Highgate Night of 10ks & World Champs Trials Highgate Seniors
Sat 20th May UK Youth Development League (Lower Age Group) Chelmsford U13/U15
Sun 21st May Southern Athletics League Hemel Hempstead U17-Sen
Sun 21st May Loughborough International Loughborough Select
Sat 27th May British Milers' Club Grand Prix Meeting Sports City Seniors
Sun 28th May UK Youth Development League (Upper Age Group) Stevenage U17/U20
JUNE 2017
Fri 2nd June SCVAC Kent League Tonbridge Veterans
Sat 3rd June Kent Road Running Championship Harvel  
Sun 4th June Kent Young Athletes League Dartford U13/U15
Tue 6th June Tonbridge AC Evening Open Meeting Tonbridge U13 Up
Sat 10th June Kent Schools Athletics Championships Ashford Schools
Sat 10th/Sun 11th June Southern Outdoor U20/Senior Championships Crystal Palace U20/Sen
Wed 14th June Watford Open and British Milers' Club Gold Standard Meeting Watford Seniors
Sat 17th June SE Schools Inter Counties Basingstoke Schools
Sat 17th June Southern Athletics League Eastbourne U17-Sen
Sat 17th /Sun 18th June England under 20 and 23 Championships Bedford U20/U23
Sun 18th June UK Youth Development League (Lower Age Group) Tonbridge U13/U15
Sun 18th June BMAF Outdoor Pentathlon Championships Oxford Veterans
Mon 19th June SCVAC Kent League Dartford Veterans
Wed 21st June Kent 3K & 10K Championships (with Dartford Open meeting ) Dartford  
Sat 24th June British Milers' Club Grand Prix Meeting Watford Seniors
Sat 24th/Sun 25th June British Masters Championships Birmingham Veterans
Sun 25th June UK Youth Development League (Upper Age Group) Chelmsford U17/U20
Fri 30th June-Sun 2 July British Athletics Championships & Trials Birmingham Seniors
JULY 2017
Sun 2nd July Kent Young Athletes League Ashford U13/U15
Tue 4th july Tonbridge AC Evening Open Meeting Tonbridge U13 Up
Fri 7th July SCVAC Kent League Erith Veterans
Fri 7th/Sat 8th July ESAA T&F Championships Birmingham Schools
Sat 8th July British Milers' Club Grand Prix Meeting Loughborough Seniors
Sat 8th July Southern Athletics League Croydon U17-Sen
Sun 9th July London Anniversary Games Olympic Park Select
Wed 12th July Watford Open and British Milers' Club Gold Standard Meeting Watford Seniors
Wed 12th to Sun 16th July World Youth Championships Kenya Select
Thu 13th to Sun 16th July European under 23 Championships Bydgoszcz, Poland Select
Sat 15th July UK Youth Development League (Lower Age Group) Bedford U13/U15
Mon 17th July SCVAC Kent League Medway Veterans
Thu 20th to Sun 23rd July European under 20 Championships Grosetto, Italy Select
Sat 22nd/Sun 23rd July Southern Outdoor All Ages Combined Events Championships Oxford All
Sun 23rd July UK Youth Development League (Upper Age Group) Tonbridge U17/U20
Sat 29th / Sun 30th July UK Inter Counties Championships Bedford Seniors Select
AUGUST 2017
Tue 1st August Tonbridge AC Evening Open Meeting Tonbridge U13 Up
Fri 4th - Sun 13th August World Athletics Championships Olympic Park Select
Sun 6th August Kent Young Athletes League Gillingham U13/U15
Wed 9th August Watford Open and British Milers' Club Gold Standard Meeting Watford Seniors
Sat 19th August British Milers' Club Grand Prix Meeting Trafford Seniors
Sat 19th August Southern Athletics League Tonbridge U17-Sen
Sat 19th/Sun 20th August Southern Outdoor U15/U17 Championships Crystal Palace U15/U17
Mon 28th August Tonbridge AC Open Meeting including Kent U13 Pentathlon Tonbridge U11 Up
SEPTEMBER 2017
Sun 3rd September SCVAC Kent League Ashford Veterans
Sun 3rd September Kent Coastal Marathon Thanet  
Sat 9th September Southern U15/U20 Inter County Championships Oxford U15/U20
Sun 10th September Kent Relay and Masters Championships (Jumps) Bromley Veterans
Sat 16th/Sun 17th September Kent U13 Track & Field, Masters & Combined Events Erith Various
Sat 16th/Sun 17th September Kent Masters Championships (Track) Erith Veterans
Sun 24th September South of England Road Relay Championships TBC  
OCTOBER 2017
Sun 1st October Tonbridge Half Marathon Tonbridge  
Sun 8th October Kent Road Running Championship Petts Wood  
TBC
TBC Kent County Champs 10K TBC  

Back to Top of Page