Fixtures & Future Events
Club members are expected to compete for the Club. Coaches and Officials always need support to be able to run many of the events. Parents and other spectators are encouraged to volunteer to help - please speak to your Coach to find out more.
Details of Team Entry to Masters Fixtures can be viewed here
DATE EVENT LOCATION AGES
AUGUST 2018
Sat 4th August British Athletics League Division 4 Nottingham U20/Seniors
Sat 4th August British Milers Club Grand Prix Eltham U17 Up
Sat 4th/Sun 5th August National U15/17 Combined Events Championships Sports City U15/U17
Sun 5th August BMAF 10k Road Champs Stoke-On-Trent Masters
Sun 5th August Kent Young Athletes League Meeting Erith U13/U15
Tue 7th - Sun 12th August European Championships Berlin Select
Wed 8th August Watford Open Meeting & BMC Gold Standard Watford All
Sat 11th/Sun 12th August South of England Championships Lee Valley U13/U15/U17
Mon 13th August Blackheath and Bromley Open Meeting Bromley All
Wed 15th August Manchester International Manchester  
Wed 15th August British Milers Club & Cambridge Harriers Open Meeting Eltham All
Sat 18th August British Milers Club Grand Prix Trafford U17 Up
Sat 18th August Southern Athletics League Thurrock U17-Seniors
Mon 20th August Blackheath and Bromley Open Meeting Bromley All
Wed 22nd August Watford Open Meeting Watford All
Sat 25th/Sun 26th August National Under 15 & 17 Championships Bedford U15/U17
Sat 25th/Sun 26th August BMAF Track and Field Championships Birmingham Masters
Sun 26th August Simplyhealth Great Aberdeen Run Aberdeen  
Mon 27th August Kent Under 13 Pentathlon Championships Dartford U13
SEPTEMBER 2018
Sat 1st September South of England Inter Counties Championships Oxford All
Wed 5th September Watford Open Meeting Watford All
Sun 2nd September Kent Coastal Marathon Cliftonville Ages 17 up
Wed 5th - Sun 16th September World Masters Track and Field Championships Malaga Masters
Sat 15th September Blackheath & Bromley Cross Country Relays West Wickham All
Sat 15th/Sun 16th September English Schools AA Combined Events & Walks champs TBC  
Sun 16th September Kent Relay & Masters Jumps Championships Gillingham All
Sun 16th September Larkfield 10K East Malling All
Sat 22nd/Sun 23rd September Kent U13, Masters and Combined Events Championships Erith Various
Sun 23rd September South of England Road Relay Championships Crystal Palace All
OCTOBER 2018
Sat 6th October National Road Relay Championships Sutton Coldfield All
Sun 7th October BMAF Marathon Champs Chester Masters
Sun 7th October Tonbridge Half Marathon Tonbridge Ages 17 Up
Sat 13th October Kent Cross Country League Nonington All
Sat 27th October BMAF Cross Country Relay Champs Long Eaton Masters
Sat 27th October Kent Cross Country League Tonbridge All
NOVEMBER 2018
Sat 3rd November National Cross Country Relay Championships Mansfield All
Sat 10th November Kent Cross Country League Danson Park All exc.SM
Sat 17th November British and Irish Masters XC International Swansea Masters
Sat 24th November British Cross Challenge and European Trials Liverpool All
Sat 24th November Kent Cross Country League Danson Park All exc.SW
Sat 24th November (TBC) South of Thames Team Race 5 miles TBC Seniors
DECEMBER 2018
Sat 1st December Kent Cross Country League TBA Seniors
Sat 1st December Kent Masters Cross Country Championships Dartford Masters
Sat 8th December South of England Inter Counties Cross Country Championships TBA Select
Sat 8th December South of England Masters Cross Country Championships TBA Masters
Sun 9th December European Cross Country Championships Holland Select
Sat 15th December South of Thames Championship Race 7.5 miles Beckenham Seniors
JANUARY 2019
Sat 5th January Kent Cross Country Championships Brands Hatch All
Sat 26th January South of England Cross Country Championships TBA All
FEBRUARY 2019
Sat 9th February Kent Masters Cross Country Championships Dartford Masters
Sat 23rd February English National Cross Country Championships Leeds (tbc) All
MARCH 2019
Sun 24th March (TBC) South of England Road Relay Championships (6 and 12 stage) Milton Keynes Seniors inc. U20s
Sat 30th March World Cross Country Championships Denmark Select
APRIL 2019
Sat 6th April National Road Relay Championships (6 and 12 stage) Sutton Coldfield Seniors inc U20s

Back to Top of Page