Fixtures & Future Events
Club members are expected to compete for the Club. Coaches and Officials always need support to be able to run many of the events. Parents and other spectators are encouraged to volunteer to help - please speak to your Coach to find out more.
Details of Team Entry to Masters Fixtures can be viewed here
DATE EVENT LOCATION AGES
SEPTEMBER 2018
Sat 1st September South of England Inter Counties Championships Oxford All
Sun 2nd September Kent Coastal Marathon Cliftonville Ages 17 up
Wed 5th September Watford Open Meeting Watford All
Wed 5th - Sun 16th September World Masters Track and Field Championships Malaga Masters
Sat 15th September Blackheath & Bromley Cross Country Relays West Wickham All
Sat 15th/Sun 16th September English Schools AA Combined Events & Walks champs TBC  
Sun 16th September Kent Relay & Masters Jumps Championships Gillingham All
Sun 16th September Larkfield 10K East Malling All
Sat 22nd/Sun 23rd September Kent U13, Masters and Combined Events Championships Erith Various
Sun 23rd September South of England Road Relay Championships Crystal Palace All
OCTOBER 2018
Sat 6th October National Road Relay Championships Sutton Coldfield All
Sun 7th October BMAF Marathon Champs Chester Masters
Sun 7th October Tonbridge Half Marathon Tonbridge Ages 17 Up
Sat 13th October Kent Cross Country League Nonington All
Sat 27th October BMAF Cross Country Relay Champs Long Eaton Masters
Sat 27th October Kent Cross Country League Tonbridge All
NOVEMBER 2018
Sat 3rd November National Cross Country Relay Championships Mansfield All
Sat 10th November Kent Cross Country League Danson Park All exc.SM
Sat 17th November British and Irish Masters XC International Swansea Masters
Sat 24th November British Cross Challenge and European Trials Liverpool All
Sat 24th November Kent Cross Country League Footscray All exc.SW
Sat 24th November (TBC) South of Thames Team Race 5 miles TBC Seniors
DECEMBER 2018
Sat 1st December Kent Masters Cross Country Championships Dartford Masters
Sun 2nd December Lee Valley Indoor Open Meet Lee Valley All
Sat 8th December South of England Inter Counties Cross Country Championships TBA Select
Sat 8th December South of England Masters Cross Country Championships TBA Masters
Sun 9th December European Cross Country Championships Holland Select
Sat 15th December South of Thames Championship Race 7.5 miles Beckenham Seniors
JANUARY 2019
Tue 1st January Lee Valley Indoor Open Meet Lee Valley All
Sat 5th January Kent Cross Country Championships Brands Hatch All
Sat 5th January London Indoor Games Lee Valley U17
Sun 6th January London Indoor Games Lee Valley U13/U15
Sat 12th/Sun 13th January South of England Indoor Championships Lee Valley U15/U17
Sat 19th January Kent Schools Cross Country Championships Dover Schools
Sat 19th/Sun 20th January South of England Indoor Championships Lee Valley U20/Senior
Sat 26th January South of England Cross Country Championships TBA All
FEBRUARY 2019
Sat 2nd February BUCS Cross Country Championships Exeter Students
Wed 6th February Falola Dream Mile Night Lee Valley U17 & Above
Sat 9th February Kent Cross Country League TBA Blackheath Harriers Seniors
Sat 9th February Kent Masters Cross Country Championships Dartford Masters
Sat 9th/Sun 10th February British Indoor Championships TBA Qualifying
Sun 10th February South of England Veterans Indoor Championships Lee Valley Masters
Fri 15th - Sun 17th February BUCS Indoor Athletics Championships EIS Sheffield Students
Sat 16th February Metaswitch Indoor Games Lee Valley All
Sun 17th February British Veterans Indoor Championships – Day 1 Lee Valley Masters
Wed 20th February Middle Distance Open Meeting Lee Valley All
Sat 23rd February English National Cross Country Championships Leeds (tbc) All
MARCH 2019
Sun 2nd March Lee Valley Indoor Open Meeting Lee Valley U13/U15
Sat 9th March British Veterans Indoor Championships – Day 2 Lee Valley Masters
Sat 9th March UK Inter Counties Cross Country Championships TBA Select
Sun 10th March British Veterans Indoor Championships – Day 3 Lee Valley Masters
Sat 16th March English Schools Cross Country Championships TBA Select
Sat 16th/Sun 17th March Kent Indoor Championships Lee Valley U15 & Above
Sun 24th March (TBC) South of England Road Relay Championships (6 and 12 stage) Milton Keynes Seniors inc. U20s
Sat 30th March World Cross Country Championships Denmark Select
APRIL 2019
Sat 6th April National Road Relay Championships (6 and 12 stage) Sutton Coldfield Seniors inc U20s
AUGUST 2019
Sat/Sun 24th /25th August British Championships and World Championships Trials Birmingham Qualifying

Back to Top of Page