Masters Fixtures & Future Events
Please contact to add other Masters fixtures, and for further information regarding representing GB Masters in International events (all expenses must be met by the athlete and membership of an Area Masters Club is required to ensure eligibility)
DATE EVENT ELIGIBILTY ENTRY CLOSING
MAY 2018
Mon 14th May Southern Counties Veterans League, Ashford Open event. Competitions in W35; W50; W60; M35; M50 and M60 categories Speak to Mark PK (team entry only) N/A
Fri 18th - Sun 20th May European Masters Non-Stadia Championships, Alicante, Spain BMAF affiliation; M35/W35 plus; GB masters kit required BMAF fixtures 13/02/2018
Fri 25th May Southern Counties Veterans League, Tonbridge Open event. Competitions in W35; W50; W60; M35; M50 and M60 categories Speak to Mark PK (team entry only) N/A
Sun 27th May BMAF Mile Road Champs, Vitality Masters Mile, Green Park, London BMAF affiliation; M35/W35 plus BMAF fixtures 18/05/2018
JUNE 2018
Sun 3rd June BMAF 10,000m; Walks and Pentathlon Championships, Horspath, Oxford BMAF affiliation; M35/W35 plus BMAF fixtures 20/05/2018
Sun 10th June SCVAC 10k Championships, Staplehurst SCVAC affiliation; M35/W35 plus BMAF fixtures 01/06/2018
Sun 10th June Kent Road Running Grand Prix – Orpington 10k (multi-terrain) Open event (Kent GP for teams/individuals) Orpington 10K 10/06/2018
Fri 15th June Southern Counties Veterans League, Bromley Open event. Competitions in W35; W50; W60; M35; M50 and M60 categories Speak to Mark PK (team entry only) N/A
Sun 17th June BMAF 5k Road and 5k Walk Championships, Horwich Leisure Centre, Lancashire BMAF affiliation; M35/W35 plus BMAF fixtures 03/06/2018
Sun 24th June BMAF Multi-Terrain Championships, Cascades Leisure Centre, Gravesend (also Kent GP event) BMAF affiliation; M35/W35 plus. Open event (Kent GP for teams/individuals) BMAF fixtures 10/06/2018
Sun 24th June South of England Masters Championships, Battersea Park, London BMAF affiliation; M35/W35 plus BMAF fixtures 10/06/2018
JULY 2018
Mon 2nd July Southern Counties Veterans League, Dartford Open event. Competitions in W35; W50; W60; M35; M50 and M60 categories Speak to Mark PK (team entry only) N/A
Sun 8th July England Masters Inter-Area Challenge, Solihull BMAF affiliation; M35/W35 plus Area Masters teams - selection by team managers N/A
Sat 14th - Sun 15th July BMAF Combined Events Championships, Sheffield BMAF affiliation; M35/W35 plus BMAF fixtures 01/07/2018
Mon 16th July Southern Counties Veterans League, Gillingham Open event. Competitions in W35; W50; W60; M35; M50 and M60 categories Speak to Mark PK (team entry only) N/A
Sun 22nd July Kent Road Running Grand Prix – Deal Dinosaur 10k Open event (Kent GP for teams/individuals) Dinosaur 10K 22/07/2018
Sun 22nd July BMAF/SCVAC Half Marathon Champs, Redhill BMAF affiliation; M35/W35 plus BMAF fixtures 01/07/2018
AUGUST 2018
Sun 5th August BMAF 10k Road Champs, Tittensor Village Hall, Stoke-on-Trent BMAF affiliation; M35/W35 plus BMAF fixtures 22/07/2018
Sat 25th - Sun 26th August BMAF Track and Field Championships, Birmingham BMAF affiliation; M35/W35 plus BMAF fixtures 12/08/2018
SEPTEMBER 2018
Sun 2nd September Kent Road Running Grand Prix – Kent Coastal Marathon, Cliftonville Open event (Kent GP for teams/individuals and Kent Vets and Team Champs) Thanet Roadrunners 02/09/2018
Wed 5th - Sun 16th September World Masters Track and Field Championships, Malaga, Spain BMAF affiliation; M35/W35 plus; GB masters kit required BMAF fixtures 15/07/2018
Sun 16th September Kent Short Course Champs, Larkfield 10k, East Malling Research Centre, New Road (also Kent Grand Prix event) Open event (Kent GP for teams/individuals) Larkfield Athletic Club 16/09/2018
OCTOBER 2018
Sun 7th October Kent Road Running Grand Prix – Tonbridge Half Marathon Open event (Kent GP for teams/individuals) Tonbridge Half Marathon 06/10/2018
Sun 7th October BMAF/SCVAC Marathon Champs, Chester Racecourse BMAF affiliation; M35/W35 plus BMAF fixtures 02/10/2018
Sat 27th October BMAF Cross Country Relay Champs, Long Eaton BMAF affiliation; M35/W35 plus BMAF fixtures 14/10/2018
NOVEMBER 2018
Sat 17th November British and Irish Masters XC International, Swansea Selection for national teams via Area Clubs BMAF fixtures 30/09/2018
MARCH 2019
Sun 24th - Sat 30th March World Masters Indoor Championships, Torun, Poland BMAF affiliation; M35/W35 plus; GB masters kit required BMAF fixtures Not yet available
SEPTEMBER 2019
Thu 5th - Tue 17th September European Masters Track and Field Championships, Jessolo, Italy BMAF affiliation; M35/W35 plus; GB masters kit required BMAF fixtures Not yet available
JULY 2020
Mon 20th July - Sat 1st August World Masters Track and Field Championships, Toronto, Canada BMAF affiliation; M35/W35 plus; GB masters kit required BMAF fixtures Not yet available

Back to Top of Page