Masters Fixtures & Future Events
Please contact to add other Masters fixtures, and for further information regarding representing GB Masters in International events (all expenses must be met by the athlete and membership of an Area Masters Club is required to ensure eligibility)
DATE EVENT ELIGIBILTY ENTRY CLOSING
MAY 2019
Fri 3rd May SCVAC League, Sutcliffe Park, Eltham Team competition with non-scoring, M35/W35 plus Speak to Mark PK (team entry only) N/A
Mon 6th May SCVAC Multi-Terrain Championships, Ted Pepper Memorial 10K, Bromley Open event; SCVAC affiliation for medals; M35/W35 plus Ted Pepper Memorial 10K 05/05/2019
Sun 12th May Darent Valley 10K (Kent GP), Anthony Roper School, High Street, Eynsford Open event; Kent RR Grand Prix, includes all Masters categories Swanley & District AC 06/05/2019
Mon 13th May SCVAC League, Central Park, Dartford Team competition with non-scoring, M35/W35 plus Speak to Mark PK (team entry only) N/A
Sat 18th May BMAF Road Relay Champs, Sutton Park, Birmingham Open event; M35 and W35 plus teams - all ages Speak to Mark PK (team entry only) 27/04/2019
Sun 19th May SCVAC 10K Championships, Bognor Regis Open event; SCVAC affiliation for medals; M35/W35 plus Bognor Prom 10K 10/05/2019
Thu 23rd-Sat 25 May 2019 European Masters Mountain Running Championships, Czech Republic BMAF affiliation; M35/W35 plus; GB masters kit required BMAF fixtures 06/05/2019
Sat 25th May SCVAC Track and Field Championships, Abingdon SCVAC affiliation; M35/W35 plus BMAF fixtures 11/05/2019
Sun 26th May BMAF Road Mile Champs, Westminster Mile, The Mall Open event; M35 and W35 plus BMAF fixtures Early May
Sun 26th May England -v- Celtic Nations Masters International 10K, Great Birmingham Run Open event; M35 and W35 plus – all ages by selection only BMAF fixtures See BMAF for details
Fri 31st May SCVAC League, Tonbridge Team competition with non-scoring, M35/W35 plus Speak to Mark PK (team entry only) N/A
JUNE 2019
Sun 2nd June BMAF/SCVAC 10 Mile Champs, Dorking Rugby Club Open event; M35 and W35 plus Dorking/Mole Valley AC 19/05/2019
Sun 2nd June BMAF Pentathlon Champs, Horspath Road, Oxford BMAF affiliation;M35/W35 plus BMAF fixtures 26/05/2019
Sun 2nd June BMAF 10000m Walks and selected track events, Horspath Road, Oxford BMAF affiliation; M35/W35 plus BMAF fixtures 26/05/2019
Mon 10th June SCVAC League, Medway Park, Gillingham Team competition with non-scoring, M35/W35 plus Speak to Mark PK (team entry only) N/A
Sun 16th June BMAF 5K Road Race and 5K Race Walk Champs, Horwich BMAF affiliation; M35/W35 plus BMAF fixtures 02/06/2019
Sun 16th June South of England Masters Track and Field Champs, Lee Valley Open event; M35 and W35 plus SEAA 02/06/2019
Mon 24th June SCVAC League, Julie Rose Stadium, Ashford Team competition with non-scoring, M35/W35 plus Speak to Mark PK (team entry only) N/A
Sat 29th/Sun 30th June BMAF Combined Events, Costello Stadium, Hull BMAF affiliation; M35/W35 plus BMAF fixtures 16/06/2019
Sun 30th June BMAF 30K Multi-Terrain Champs, Gravesend  (Kent GP) BMAF affiliation; M35/W35 plus BMAF fixtures 16/06/2019
JULY 2019
Sun 7th July BMAF Half Marathon, Ashbourne, Derbyshire BMAF affiliation; M35/W35 plus BMAF fixtures Not Yet Available
Sat 6th July England Masters Inter-Area Outdoor Challenge, Coventry Area club selection; M35/W35 plus Contact area club for selection N/A
Sun 14th July Sevenoaks 7 (Kent GP) Open event; Kent RR Grand Prix, includes all Masters categories Sevenoaks Athletics Club Not yet available
Fri 19th July SCVAC League, Erith Stadium, Bexley Team competition with non-scoring, M35/W35 plus Speak to Mark PK (team entry only) N/A
AUGUST 2019
Sat 10th/Sun 11th August BMAF Track and Field Champs, Birmingham BMAF affiliation; M35/W35 plus BMAF fixtures 28/07/2019
Sun 11th August SCVAC Half Marathon Championships, Burnham Beeches Open event; SCVAC affiliation for medals; M35/W35 plus Burnham Beeches Half Marathon 10/08/2019
Mon 26th August Dartford 10K (Kent GP) Open event; Kent RR Grand Prix, includes all Masters categories Dartford Roadrunners Not yet available
SEPTEMBER 2019
Sun 1st September England -v- Celtic Nations Masters International Half Marathon, Maidenhead Open event; M35 and W35 plus – all ages by selection only BMAF fixtures See BMAF for details
Thu 5th - Tue 17th September European Masters Track and Field Championships, Jessolo, Italy BMAF affiliation; M35/W35 plus; GB masters kit required BMAF fixtures 31/07/2019
Sun 15th September Larkfield 10K (Kent GP & Long Course Champs), East Malling Research Centre Open event; Kent RR Grand Prix, includes all Masters categories Larkfield AC Not yet available
Sat 21st September BMAF 10000m Track Run Champs, Monkton, Jarrow BMAF affiliation; M35/W35 plus BMAF fixtures 08/09/2019
Sat 28th September England Masters Inter-Area Cross Country Champs, TBA BMAF affiliation; M35/W35 plus BMAF fixtures 22/09/2019
OCTOBER 2019
Sun 13th October Maidstone Half Marathon (Kent GP), Cornwallis Academy, Hubbards Lane Open event; Kent RR Grand Prix, includes all Masters categories Sporting Events Not yet available
Sun 20th October BMAF/SCVAC Marathon Champs, University of York BMAF affiliation; M35/W35 plus BMAF fixtures 13/10/2019
Sun 20th October England -v- Celtic Nations Masters International Marathon, York Open event; M35 and W35 plus – all ages by selection only BMAF fixtures See BMAF for details
Sat 26th October BMAF Cross Country Relay Champs, Long Eaton Open event; M35 and W35 plus BMAF fixtures 13/10/2019
NOVEMBER 2019
Sat 16th November British and Irish Masters XC International, Southport Selection for national teams via Area Clubs BMAF fixtures N/A
JULY 2020
Mon 20th July - Sat 1st August World Masters Track and Field Championships, Toronto, Canada BMAF affiliation; M35/W35 plus; GB masters kit required BMAF fixtures Not yet available

Back to Top of Page