Masters Fixtures & Future Events
Date Event Details Location
FEBRUARY 2017
Sun 12th February BMAF Indoor Pentathlon Championships   Lee Valley
Sun 12th February South of England Indoor T&F champs   Lee Valley
Sun 19th February TW Half Kent County Champs Tunbridge Wells
Sun 19th February SCVAC Indoor T&F champs   Lee Valley
MARCH 2017
Sat 11th - Sun 12th March BMAF Indoor T&F & Winter Throws   Lee Valley
Sun 12th March Bromley Vets AC 5 Mile Cross Country Race   West Wickham
Sat 18th March National Masters XC champs Team and Individual (Entries close on the 5th March) Liverpool
APRIL 2017
Sun 2nd April Paddock Wood Half Kent County Champs Masters Paddock Wood
Sun 2nd April Knole Park 10K and 1.5K Fun Run   Sevenoaks
Sun 9th April BMAF 10k National Champs Gravesend
Fri 28th April SCVAC Kent League 400m+60  3k  TJ+60 HT PVM Bromley
MAY 2017
Mon 1st May Hildenborough Road Races 5M and 10M   Hildenborough
Mon 15th May SCVAC Kent League 200m  1500m+60 4x100m LJ DT+M60 Ashford
Sat 20th May BMAF 5K Each National Vets Road relay champs Sutton Coldfield
JUNE 2017
Fri 2nd June SCVAC Kent League 100m+60 800m 4x100m PVW HJM SP+60 JT+W60 Tonbridge
Mon 19th June SCVAC Kent League 200m+60 1500m 2kW PVW HJM+60 SP JT+M60 Dartford
Sat 24th - Sun 25th June BMAF T&F Champs Birmingham
JULY 2017
Fri 7th July SCVAC Kent League 400  3K+60 4x400 TJ HJW PVM HT+M60 Erith
Mon 17th July SCVAC Kent League 800m+60 100m 4x200m LJ+60 HJW DT+W60 Medway
SEPTEMBER 2017
Sun 3rd September SCVAC Kent League Area Finals Ashford
Sun 3rd September Kent Coastal Marathon Kent County Champs Masters Thanet
OCTOBER 2017
Sun 10th September Kent Masters Championships Masters Jumps Champs Bromley
Sat 16th/Sun 17th September Kent Masters Championships Masters Track Champs Erith
Sun 1st October Tonbridge Half Marathon   Tonbridge
TBC
TBC Kent County Champs 10k   TBC

Back to Top of Page